What Happens in Vegas

I’m finally feeling almost back to normal post-surgery, just in time to head to Vegas. I fly out this afternoon and will be in Sin City the rest of the week for the AADE Annual Meeting. Like last year, I’ll be in the exhibition hall staffing a booth for a client.

I’m really looking forward to attending the conference again, especially because there are going to be a number of really awesome d-peeps there. I can’t wait to see old friends and meet new people. Despite the “What happens in Vegas…” saying, I’ll be sure to write a post about my experience there.

4 responses to “What Happens in Vegas

  1. Have fun! I saw pics. Looks like you’re having a good time! Glad you are feeling better!

  2. Found your blog 🙂

    So happy you came to Vegas and I got to meet you! Us shorties gotta stick together 😉 xoxo

Leave a Reply

