Saturday Snapshots

The directions for today’s post,  inspired by the Diabetes 365 project, are to share diabetes-related photos. Because I’m still thinking about yesterday’s post, I’ve decided to share a few photos of cool things I’ve done this past year despite diabetes.

5 responses to “Saturday Snapshots

  1. Wow! That last one looks fun, but scaaaary! Beautiful view. 😀

  2. I’ve zip-lined before…it’s awesome!

    And I can’t tell what I like more – your blog’s name, or the tag line. I found you through D-Blog Week…and I’ll be back.

    🙂

  3. Wow! I love those pictures, they make me feel so free. Especially the tree hugging one. That’s my style!

Leave a Reply

