A Refreshing Weekend

Thanks for all of the nice comments on my last post. I’m finally feeling like my old self again after a crazy couple of weeks. I took the day off from work on Friday and ended up with a much-needed three-day weekend. My boyfriend and I got bikes a couple of weeks ago and put them to good use the past few days (that’s me below on an excursion along the ocean!). After spending a lot of time outside, plus eating well and catching up on sleep, I’m feeling refreshed. Just in time for Monday.

4 responses to “A Refreshing Weekend

  1. Sounds like a great recharge!

Leave a Reply

