A Diabetes Blog Week Thank You

Diabetes Blog Week 2013

I want to thank Karen Graffeo at Bitter-Sweet for organizing Diabetes Blog Week again this year. I know it’s not an easy feat to prepare the writing prompts, get the word out, and keep track of the hundreds of participating bloggers, and I appreciate all of the hard work.

Even though I wasn’t able to finish out the full week, I was glad I had the chance to share some of my experiences and read posts from so many others. As in past years, the week was a powerful reminder that I am not alone with diabetes.

If you missed any of Diabetes Blog Week, you can find the full list of participants here and links to each topic here.

Thanks again, Karen! I’m already looking forward to year five.

2 responses to “A Diabetes Blog Week Thank You

  1. Thank you for the thank you! I always have fun organizing DBlogWeek and I appreciate all of the support it gets.

Leave a Reply

